Skip to content

Beach Day

September 20, 2009

Charleston rain storms are definately going to be keeping me on my toes when it comes to updating my blog. Just an hour ago my mom and I were enjoying the sun on the beach and than right as we hit North Charleston it began to pour! Glad we missed it. My mom has been here this weekend. We decided we would have a girls weekend while Giles is away so we wouldn’t annoy him with our shopping and all the things girls love to do. It has been good to see my mom and nice to have someone to keep me company for a little while. She will be leaving tomorrow afternoon and I will on my own again facing a very busy and somewhat stressful week. As for now I am going to get ready for church, hope my mom doesn’t put on the guilt trip after the service because the music was too loud!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

