Skip to content

Tropical Storm

November 12, 2009

I first found out that today would be a rainy day last night when my dad called to warn me not to drive into any  floods…that’s my dad for ya always finding something to worry about for me. So, like my personal weather man said it was a very rainy day. Yet again God helped me find time for myself and so I did a little reading of my favorite author, Ted Dekker, and then finished up some homework. Life has been very hectic lately and some of you may be thinking that it hasn’t rained here in a while since it has taken me so long to write a new post. But, I must admit I’ve skipped a few rainy days. However, today was inevitable being a tropical storm and all I figured it deserved some respect. Unfortunately I have a lab in the morning and so I cannot write much tonight, but if it is rainy again tomorrow I will probably have a little bit more time and will try to do a bit better job of updating those of you intereseted on my life here in Charleston.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

