Skip to content

Just One Blog

December 24, 2010

In case you are ever really bored one day and decide to read every single one of my entries, you will notice that my very first entry is about being ‘inspired by the rain.’  That entry as well as all other entries up until the one entitled ‘Introduction’ ( how original ) are from my old blog that was indeed inspired by the rain.

I just successfully combined my old blog with the new, and so if you are ever confused as to why there are two themes in one blog, I have just explained the reason !

My main theme however is about being a rangers wife and I intend for it to remain that way for a very long time.

Look forward to my next blog which will either be about our Christmas tree adventure or my hike to the top of the world. Happy Reading!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

