Skip to content

My Hike to the Top of the World

December 26, 2010

The other day Case ( my dog ) and I hiked to the top of  Sugar loaf mountain here at the park. After hiking up just one mile to the top I had reached an elevation of 7,290 feet and it was absolutely gorgeous! Every way I looked there were mountains surrounding me and I really did feel like I was on top of the world! 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2010 1:32 PM

    lovely pictures! your dog is such a cutie!

  2. December 29, 2010 2:19 PM

    Those are beautiful pictures. Really like the one of your dog in the tall grass.

  3. January 5, 2011 9:16 AM

    the two cutest pink wet noses in the whole wide world!!! awesome. thanks… peace

Leave a Reply

