Skip to content

A Quote from the Hallway

February 25, 2011

“How do I know what I think until I see what I say?” E.M. Forster

I glanced at this quote today as I quickly made my way to my next class. At first it confused me, but then I took a second glance and thought about it some more. I realized that this quote is exactly the reason I write. In fact as an introvert it is sometimes absolutely essential in order to organize the millions of thoughts that lie scattered throughout my head.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

