Skip to content

Motherhood

May 12, 2014

I am a mother for the third year in a row, and my daughter is beginning to very obviously follow in my footsteps. At times it terrifies me that she is learning so much from me, and at other times she shows me that I might actually be doing something right.Image

This thing called motherhood can be the most challenging, humbling, terrifying, heart wrenching, heart warming, satisfying, fulfilling, love like you never knew you could, privilege a woman could ever be given. Thank you Audrey for making me a mother.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 23, 2014 9:38 PM

    GG G G R 8 foto! “sezzittawl”

  2. Hunter Foiles permalink
    May 28, 2014 4:20 AM

    When is the next mr/miss perfect coming along? 🙂

Leave a Reply

